In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry

In recent years the Agriculture department has seen numerous advances in the research field nevertheless many people around the world go hungry, Wastage of food, Economic problems and the increased Population play a major role in causing this catastrophe. In the below,paragraphs we will Analyse different aspects of this issue and a solution to this problem will be proposed. Firstly, In numerous developed countries, People buy food more than they could actually consume, for instance, in the US alone 37% of food ordered in restaurants goes to wastage, Similarly, When family cook meals at home they prepare meals more than they can eat, Moreover, Instead of eating the same foodstuff again after few hours they cook prefer to eat fresh cuisine instead of eating leftovers, and they waste everything they have cooked before. In addition, Even though food is available in underdeveloped countries, people can' t afford it because of economical issues. For,example In Africa every third child sleeps hungry at night because they can' t afford a single meal a day, Economical problems are causing such issues in undeveloped communities, However, the amount of research is also less in many less developed countries because of economical issues, Therefore, these countries can' t afford to invest on research programs. In conclusion, I will offer a solution to tackle this problem, there should be a mechanism to transport the wastage food from developed countries to underdeveloped societies, as it is the need of the hour to manage food wastage and to provide the same food to those people who can' t afford it, Research ideas can also be shared between countries to remove hunger from this world.