some people think that scientists and technology experts are more valued than musicians and artists. what is your opinion?

It is argued that, the importance of fields people who do for a living and as a hobby.Some people think science and technology are more valuable things over the music and arts. I completely disagree with the statement and In my opinion, both fields are very important and there are a plethora of advantages in both fields. Firstly, Science and technology are one of the most valuable paths for people who need to be experts and as far as I know 70% of humans choose this field because it is a very fascinating field. Science is the key to the world and people who are experts in this field do crazy things. Also sometimes they get success. They do a lot of things for the world, such as discovering new products, knowledge, new energies.They are more valuable persons in the world because of their knowledge. For example, a lot of scientists seek new energies for our world and a lot of them did that And within that, the present is very easier than the past, Also the future will be more easier than the present. On the other hand, Music and Art is the thing that heals their body and mind. The majority of mankind love to listen to music because it is like a meditation programme like "Yoga". In my point of view, music and art have the power to heal men's souls. For instance, a lot of developed countries offer their people a plethora of entertaining activities such as Dramas, Musical Shows, because that humanity needs options to maintain their mental strength and that is a really important thing as a society. In conclusion, both aspects are really important for our society for discovering our sources and maintaining our balance of mental strength.So there is no argument about who is more valuable because both parties are important for our world.