Some People Say Music Is A Good Way Of Bringing People Of Different Cultures And Ages Together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In the contemporary world, the popularity of music has grown tremendously among people especially, youngsters.Some think that it is a positive option for individuals to come together. Despite, their religions and ages.I completely agree with the statement that melody binds nations together and this essay will discuss the two main reasons which are strong emotions and commonality in detail. To begin with, the sound brings the community together because it can express emotions that are understood by all even if they are from different cultures. To explain further, the population can easily understand the difference between a rock or sad song by its tune not by what language it has been written. For instance, a child from a very young age understands the various rhymes through their musical nature.So to sum up, Sound is a good way to bring the community along. In addition, that melody is a common artistic activity followed by the public of different age groups, and it can definitely make individuals become closer. Furthermore, the vocal or instrumental tune is played everywhere in the world for different occasions for peace and harmony. For example, Recent studies have shown that 90% of people have some sort of musical engagement throughout their day, which help them in relaxing by reducing stress. So to conclude a rhythmic piece of tune can make the world come closer. In conclusion, the expression of feelings and generality of singing makes it a trendsetter these days and I strongly believe that globalisation can be attained by opera, which might be a beneficial option to bring the community together.