Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

In today's, society the number of exchange students or students studying abroad has risen because a lot of citizens support the idea that is learning the English language in a homey where is English native speakers staying is the best way to study and develop their English language skills when they compare with other actions. From my point of view, I agree with this idea for various reasons, described in the following paragraphs. It is undeniable that studying abroad leads to many good experiences and abilities about the speech of that country including the UK and the USA. For example, some populations who studied a long time in the United Kingdom are able to speak English as well as a native speaker because they are close to this language and everyone uses the English language to communicate with each other. Therefore, if they desire to communicate with other people, they necessary to practice and use this language. That is a reason why educating the English language in an aboriginal-speaking country is the best way to learn English skills. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. In the other words, some people go to an English -speaking country for learning their English skills, but they do not use an effort and spend a lot of time practising. Their English wording skills will not succeed. For this reason, training the English language in an English -speaking country is the best way to learn, while they should pay more attention to this studying. To conclude, I strongly agree with idea that training the English language in an indigenous speaker country is the best way to improve the English language more than other processes in this world since it seems to me that closing and trying to adapt to English is the most efficient to learn the English voice.