Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Growth is a part of human development and we can't go back in past to cherish those memories we have created throughout our lives. Some people think that the school period is the joyful moment of our heart. Whereas, others think adults have a more cheerful time. Despite, more burden. I believe both the facts are correct and have some signs of their own in a person's soul. This essay will discuss both views in detail with examples along with personal opinions in the end. On one hand, teenage years are the critical phase of one's growth or we can say the happiest period as they have fewer responsibilities. To explain further, Teenagers take less stress about their work as all they have to do is learn and grasp knowledge from their school which will help them in their career development but nothing is on sake as they don't have anything to lose or a family to feed. For example, a student's regular routine comprises of schooling and play whereas, an adult has to multi-task throughout his day which gives them more stress. So to conclude, school days are the best days of our lives that we will cherish forever. On the other hand, a grown-up person will surely live a happy life in spite of all the stress and burden, because they are financially independent. To exemplify, money brings happiness to an individual's soul and surely, they can enjoy their generation to the fullest. For instance, a man would buy himself a car or home which he dreamt of in childhood or adolescence will bring him more joy instantly. In contrast, a child will only daydream about these materials. Furthermore, middle-aged people can make their own decisions which brings satisfaction and a sense of independence that is craved by young ones. So to sum up,adulting comes with more happiness and joy even if it has more responsibility. In conclusion, one should live each and every moment of their journey whether its childhood, adults or old age. Although, some folks believe that, the adolescent phase is the best part of an individual lifespan. On the contrary, adult time is the happiest even though it has more work. In my opinion, both phases have equal importance and role to play so a person should enjoy and live happily all through his growth.