In many country schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Education is a crucial element in the development of a country. Education institutions, like schools, and other institutions, are essential media to maintain the education system. However, nowadays, schools are against some issues, especially with student attitude. I think there are several factors behind this problem, which are parenting issues and toxic friendships. To start with, family is the first education for children, and parents are their first teachers. Besides, parents are home for children. Wherever they go, they will come back home. Therefore, parents need to give full attention to children since it is kids’ need from parents. For instance, when I was in Senior High School, I had some troublemaker friends. Most of them had behaved like that because they need attention that they did not get when they were home. Hence, parents ' role is critical in building up children ’s character, especially when they face the outside world. On the other hand, toxic relationships with friends can bring disaster for students' life, especially for the teenager. People who are in the adolescent stage, tend to explore everything outside their home, like the relationship. When they are in a toxic environment, their behavior will automatically be influenced by that environment. Thus, children need to choose a positive relationship with their friends. From my point of view, every part of the education system needs to solve this problem together, from parents, teachers, to government. Parents and teachers should be more concerned about their children's needs, not only about finance or academics but also about the well-being aspect. Also, children should deliberate in deciding who will become their friend. The last, the government should create a polite policy in the education system that can bring benefits for children, parents, and teachers. To conclude, children are our future. Our future will become light or dark depending on how we educate our children. Parents as children home have a huge role in preparing children to face their future, and also, children should learn how to build up a positive relationship that brings enjoyment and advantage for themselves.