in the future nobody will buy printed nespapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people harbour a belief that in the future, everyone will read all things online without paying to instead of buying printed newspapers or books. I agree with this viewpoint, reading everything online will become a trend in the future. Due to technological advances, reading everything online without money will become more popular in the future. Reading online has a lot of advantages. First, mobiles devices play an indispensable role in our daily lives. Those devices are more portable than books. People can not only read articles but also gain the latest information online without spending money through their devices, such as smartphones, pads or laptops. In addition, it is also an environmentally friendly way. For example, people who read e- books or search news websites to receive information not only can save their money on buying books and newspapers but also can reduce the usage of papers. When the demands of those printed books and newspapers are lower, it will trigger companies to produce fewer items. This is a good opportunity for the environment. Admittedly, reading everything online seems to have some problems. However, I believe that the problems caused by reading online are not something cannot be solved and prevented. For instance, a lot of people will claim that reading online may lead people to suffer their vision, such as myopia especially in children. I think that those parents can take an action to avoid this situation. They can set a timer to limit children spending too much time on websites. Also, they can cultivate their children a correct behaviour in online reading. In conclusion, despite the fact that reading everything that we want on the Internet has a negative effect, I incline that these problems all can be addressed and in this situation the advantages far outweigh than disadvantages.