Some people think distance learning can replace school do you agree or disagree

Nowadays internet become an important part of today's generation. But when it comes to whether distance learning can replace schools then there is conflict among people.I believe that online learning cannot replace School. Firstly school is a place where we learn many things. A child starts his learning process from his house after that he pursued in school. School provides the student proper learning environment hence they will not get disturbed by their brother-sister and anyone of the family members during school hours and they learn things with full concentration.,, Secondly children learn many other things also apart from education like sharing leadership good ethics and many more. For example in education organizations students sit with many children where they learn sharing habits like his on her friend is asking for something then immediately they are ready to share their article as well as they also learn how to talk without hesitation due to the school environment. On the other,hand if we talked about online learning they have both prawns and cons. Distance learning may useful for those students who are not having any school facility nearby them but it does not provide the appropriate environment as students are getting in school as well as students cut from the social life because online they stay at home only where they will find their family members as a result of that social development will not take place among them. In, the conclusion I strongly state that distance learning cannot replace schools as they are not able to contribute to the overall development of the child.