Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is generally accepted that people today have a lot of choices, especially when it comes to everyday needs such as choosing food or purchasing new clothing. In this essay, I completely agree with this statement by presenting below a strong example for each of the mentioned categories. Compared to the past times, nowadays, there is a variety of mouthwatering meals which accommodate every individual's taste. According to their own dietary preferences, people are free to choose which of the kitchens they want to have today, for example, national, Asian or European. In addition to that, people today have a number of options where they can pass their time break for lunch. Today, one of the most popular ways to have it is to order a meal online from the preferred restaurant and get delivered to the address. However, some individuals find it more attractive to have a home-made dish cooked by themselves in the traditional way, as that gives them the sense that the product was cooked by an old recipe which they inherited from their ancestors. In addition to the variety of food, the world of Moda has similarly expanded. According to different tastes, people are able to choose the clothing style in which they feel comfortable and which has a big range of sizes. For instance, some individuals are fond of vintage clothing and wear old-styled accessories to complete their outfits, so they would look like their idols of that time, such as Alain Delon or Audrey Hepburn. The way of clothing purchasing has also developed. Nowadays, people can order whatever they want online or by themselves from local shops. For example, some people believe that life shopping is not only clothing purchasing but also the therapy that brings relaxation. In conclusion, it is true that people have an opportunity to feel free in their will. I believe that nowadays the world opened a lot of opportunities to let people make a choice according to their own preferences, especially in the world of Food and Moda.