Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everythin organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about it?

It is believed that it is essential to keep your surroundings neat and organised in their correct place. I agree with this principle. Today, mankind is living in a very fast-paced environment. On most occasions, they are not finding enough time to keep stuff nice and tidy. However, cleaning the residence and office space is very much essential. It helps in maintaining hygiene. Also, regular cleaning makes no room for infectious bacteria and germs. The world is currently fighting the covid-19 pandemic. It is believed that the virus stays on the surfaces such as tabletop, door handles, etc. for a longer duration of time. If sanitization work is not done on a frequent basis, it can help spread the virus more quickly. For an instance, a survey suggested that, it is unlikely for the virus to spread if cleaning work is done regularly. When it comes to organising stuff at its correct position, it requires a lot of commitment. Nevertheless, it is very much important to keep things tidy. It has a lot of benefits. For example, when in hurry, if stuff is kept at their original site, it gets a lot quicker and easier to find them. Moreover, if one keeps their workplace organized, it creates a positive impression on others as well. When a guest is visiting over for a dinner, one must make extra efforts to make their apartment look good by ordering things in its corner. This can make their guests visit their condo in future. In a nutshell, whether it is one's house or workplace, organising and keeping it tidy is very much essential as it not only creates a positive atmosphere but also motivates others. In many cultures, it is a belief that divine forces also like to visit such places.