Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people say that studying the English language in an English -speaking country is the best but it is not the only way to learn languages. I personally agree that studying in native speaking country are more beneficial to practice the international languanges language with the correct accent. Moreover, people could make some local native speakers as friends and learn some new vocabulary from the daily-life. English is the international language that more than 60 countries over the world use this language as their official language. To communicate with other foreigners is really important to focus the meaning and the roots of languages. The English skill can be improved by more practice and self -determination. It is relevant for the foreigner to go to English speaking country and take some short-course and learn English from native lecturers and staff could provide the foreign students with the authentic style. In some countries, English is not the parental language but English subject was established in every fundamental learning program, from elementary school until the undergraduate programme in the universities. Moreover, there are many platforms that learners could study English for example E-learning, speaking video or podcasts. Nevertheless, If non - speaking English users do not practise it correctly and regularly the skill would not be developed. In case, they could not afford studying aboard, for example; pre-sessional courses, they still have opportunities to study in the online platform. In conclusion, studying English with native speakers, would provide more correct accent and show the method to use with proper pattern. However, if there are some limitations in financial issues or living in remote areas, a digital or online platforms would be one of a good option for foreign users to learn at home.