Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed, than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Many people decide to shift their job from office workers to self-employed in many nations. One of the reasons why people resign from their previous career in the company or organisation is the work pressure. Although self-employed looks are easier, the uncertainty will follow their ways. This essay will explain about the reason and the drawbacks of this issue. It can be seen that companies and organisation have a stricted strict structures so the level of commands consists of many layers. Moreover, It is bringing out a pressure to the staffs. The deadlines, many tasks, overtimes are the kind of pressure that give a stressful to employees. For example, every January until March auditor is one of the job that has high depressed moment because the tight deadline and overtime from their client, other associates, manager, senior manager and patners partner to relase a auditor report. It is obviously trigger them to search indepence carrer carrier. On the other hand, even it is look fun to be self employed like entrepreneur or freelance. The uncertainty to run an own business can not predicted. Such as, the consumer demand or the production costs. Furthermore, If someone working as freelance, they can not predict how much salary to get every months. Another reasons, It is hard to get a loan from banks or installment method if you want to buy something expensive. For instance, my brother needs fulfill many requirement when he bought his home because his job as entrepreneurship that full of inherent risk. So the bank was provide many additional conditions that must be met. In conclusion, many individuals prefer working as self-employed to avoid mental health as office workers. However, running a career as an entrepreneur and freelance have disadvantages like the uncertainty business, the salary is not fixed, and it is hard to get loans.