While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualification and experience, to what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion with example.

There are many factors that companies consider when they recruit new employees. While some people argue that recruiters have to be more focused on candidates' personal qualities, I believe those who think that qualification and experience are more crucial to consider. Here in this essay, I will examine my opinion regarding this issue. On the one hand, the personal characteristics of applicants do not mean are not important. For example, when they hold recruitment for some new positions, many companies choose candidates who have the same values as them. This happens because we can not just pay attention to person-job fit, but also have to consider person-organization fit which means how far employees fit with the organization's culture. It is a really important thing since employees are united under a company and have to collaborate together to achieve the company's strategic goals. On the other hand, I believe that employers have to dive into candidates' qualifications as well as their experience since it will influence how they work, and thus the result of their job. To illustrate this, let us talk about a digital marketer who comes from a reputable university majoring in marketing management and has a wide range of experiences in handling social media and advertisement. He will show us a better way to work based on his knowledge and experience in this field. Moreover, the company does not have to hold basic training for him as he already knows the foundation. In conclusion, companies have to consider the main factors which are applicants' qualifications and experience when recruiting new employees. Although personality is an important factor too, I suggest that the two factors play more crucial roles in the success of a company.