In many countries, more money is spent on transport system in the cities. In contrast, very little is spent in rural areas. What are the effects of this and what can be done to solve this problem?

Owing to the high investments that is allocated to city transportation in comparison with suburb area in some parts of the globe, numorous drawbacks have emerged that require to be ironed out to prohibit the subsequent problems. However,both negative footprints and similarly some remedial ideas are uttered here to tackle the issue. One of the most highlighted dire consequences has to do with the migration of folks toward towns that are more comfortable to live based on their commuting equipments if individuals feel frustrated about such developements to be built in the countrysides. Therefore,as an offspring of over population that appears in metropolises,not only is more investments required to either fortify or extend the infrastructures but the rate of the traafic and air pollution in these vicinities would also skyrocket drastically. Furthermore,based on the shortcommings of this system out of towns,local folks will encounter financial issues,while more occupational opportunities would be provide for them if city-dwellers have the capability of going there and return home safely. For instance,purchasing organic goods other rural priducts. not be an insurmountable setback,various steps can be taken to address that.One of the most effective ideas regarding utilising new machinary for deprived regions.As a vivid case,expanding rail-ways or employing some buses may be useful. hence,the lack of vehicles that used to be irritating woul d be eradicated. Moreover,some new introduce mobile applications can be exploited,which are active in this realm to solve such isuues by offering divergent suggestions,from sharing cars to taking a taxi from remote areas.To enlighten,the majority of citizens,nowadays,have the chance either share their cars by taking others to their distination if their rout is the same or be the passanger of others' machines.Based on the released news,most of the people are satified with this scheme,as neither their time nor their money is wasted,whereas they do not need to wait a bus or taxi or spend extra for changing their vehicle for different routes. To recapitulate,some problems would take place in developed cities if the transportation of the rural parts don not improve,which is a radix behind increasing midration to towns.Ultimately,some wealth sould could would be spent to enhance the facilities for new commers in urban side,which can be aloocated to suburbs to prevent the following side eefects.