In many countries, more money is spent on transport system in the cities. In contrast, very little is spent in rural areas. What are the effects of this and what can be done to solve this problem?

Owing to the high investments that are allocated to city transportation in comparison with suburban areas in some parts of the globe,numerous drawbacks have emerged that require to be ironed out to prohibit subsequent problems. However,both negative footprints and similarly some remedial ideas are uttered here to tackle the issue. One of the most highlighted dire consequences has to do with the migration of folks toward towns,where are more comfortable to live in based on their commuting types of equipment,if individuals feel frustrated about such developments to be built in the countryside. Therefore,as an offspring of overpopulation that appears in metropolises,not only is more investments required to either fortify or extend the infrastructures but the rate of traffic and air pollution in these vicinities would also skyrocket drastically. Furthermore,based on the shortcomings of this system out of towns,local folks will encounter financial issues,while more occupational opportunities would be provided for them if city-dwellers have the capability of going there and returning home safely. For instance,purchasing organic goods or other rural products. not be an insurmountable setback,various steps can be taken to address that.One of the most effective ideas regarding utilising new machinery for deprived regions.As a vivid case,expanding railways or employing some buses may be useful. hence,the lack of vehicles that used to be irritating would be eradicated. Moreover,some new introduce mobile applications can be exploited,which are active in this realm to solve such issues by offering divergent suggestions,from sharing cars to taking a taxi from remote areas.To enlighten,the majority of citizens,nowadays,have the chance either share their cars by taking others to their destination if their route is the same or be the passenger of others' machines.Based on the released news,most of the people are satisfied with this scheme,as neither their time nor their money is wasted,whereas they do not need to wait for a bus or taxi or spend extra for changing their vehicle for different routes. To recapitulate,some problems would take place in developed cities if the transportation of the rural parts does not improve,which is a radix behind increasing migration to towns.Ultimately,some wealth should be spent to enhance the facilities for newcomers in the urban side,which can be allocated to suburbs to prevent the following side effects.