In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

It is known that ageing has increased over the years around the world. In my,opinion this situation has both advantages and drawbacks,especially for the families who are the people in charge and has the blessing to see them for a long time moreover have to take care of them. To begin,with I would like to mention the importance for the family members, the olders whose has the opportunity to see their granddaughters and grandsons to enjoy experiences with the youngest who have the privilege to listen to the stories and learn about where they came from in their background and roots. Therefore parents have the chance to share the adult live experiences and listen to the advice from the wise of the other olders members of the family., However some drawback is related to health problems and is often related to serious chronic illness which is very expensive to afford, and require a special care from experts, such as nurses or carers for helping them with their health and their daily routine. Another disadvantage is hard to say but the economic cost for the government paying retirement for so many citizens wichs are considered not active members in the society. To sum up, I believe that it has a lot of advantages and disadvantages but it is a reality and is always better to prosper the life and be a responsible and good citizen with the people who make the things that we enjoy today.