Some people argue that technological interventions such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive .do you agree or disagree

We can not deny that the use of technological devices has increased in the last few decades. However many individuals said that this invention contributes negatively to the social side of the community. In my opinion, I strongly believe that mobile phones smooth communication in our modern world. First and foremost, digital devices such as phones and laptops have been contributing positively to our daily life since all individuals around the globe could call each other with a click whether with their friends or relatives. In addition, calling or keeping in touch with someone in the past was very difficult by using lettre which have taken a long time to arrive at the receiver. For instance, nowadays all parents could communicate every day with their children who live abroad for studies purposes or for professional opportunities. Secondly, mobile phones make people more and more tolerant of each other around the globe because humans can make friendships with foreign persons, exchange their cultures without travelling to any countries and also learn new languages. As a result, racism between people reduce automatically and create a strong human bond in order to live peacefully. A survey of the university of Harvard conveys that since the invention of the digital appliance the rate of racism has decreased by 45%. To sum up, I am still convinced that phones play a vital role in our daily communication and help human beings forge plentiful relationships with local and foreign individuals in the interests of living in a peaceful environment.