Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career , while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school . Dicuss both views and give your opinion .

The globalized world has led to the emergence of specific career fields, such as medicine, engineering, and law, which typically require formal qualifications. On the other hand, some people believe that education is not essential for achieving success in their lives. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. First and foremost, in my opinion, students learn communication, teamwork, and problem-solving skills at university while also appreciating the diverse cultures and perspectives of children. In other words, children do not only acquire subject-specific knowledge during their studies in college. Socondly, Some individuals may have a clear career path or entrepreneurial aspirations that do not require a college degree, enabling them to enter the workforce sooner.Industrial fields such as technology and trades often offer apprenticeships or entry-level positions that provide practical experience without the requirement of a college degree. Consequently, some communities believe that a degree is not necessary for their jobs. As far as I am concerned, a bachelor's and a master's degree are the primary requirements for most companies. Additionally, teamwork, especially in the health and financial sectors, necessitates specific knowledge and analytical skills. Most students acquire these abilities in school as they consistently solve various types of problems while studying at universities and colleges. In conclusion, if specific professions are put aside, the most flourishing way that can lead to having efficient staff and workforce is by starting a job immediately after school, and then studying a field related to it at educational centres.