3. Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that some public argues that the masses who prefer to read books can have more imagination influence and language skills rather than the society who watch tv more. Here, in this essay, I will discuss my points of view on it along with others. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I believe that plasma and books both are important to enhance imagination capability and language skills. First of all, the scholars and authors who are involved in the record basically, have a unique talent to mould any story as an image level with their talent. For example, the great Indian writer Chetan Bhagat is renowned for his all imaginary book stories because he has that talent to represent it in a way that folk love to lose in that imaginary world created by the writer. On the other hand, some populations opine that the individuals who like to watch television have more will to imagine as well they learn different languages via home theatre in the contemporary era. For example, research deducted in Japan has shown that communities who love to watch telecasts have the dedication and perseverance to enhance their ability and potential to indulge in a variety of stuff. In conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that the benefits of the aforementioned topic are indeed too great to ignore whether it's in any category of home theatre or book because these are the source of knowledge.