cientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some problems that the number of people who suffered from obesity. Especially, in America, the rate of fat in children is increasing, which is a serious obstacle. To prevent the number, we should rethink that trouble deeply. First, some scientists consider that people make their strength by taking too much high calories food like junk food. Surely, rubbish foods include a lot of unhealthy indigents. It influences your fitness and may increase the risk of serious illness. Moreover, if you eat it too much, the balance of your well-being will be broken. On the other hand, some scientist claims that the lack of knowledge about clutter food causes damage to our strength. Recently the difference in education has been said to lead to real problems for many things. Without the correct knowledge of their own health, they would not know what they should do for improving fitness. So, it is important to know your own energy and how to improve it. Therefore, we can not say that education does not work to resolve the health problem. In conclusion, I think that both views are considerable. Fat has some causes, therefore we can't decide which is the more correct reason for them. We should lower the frequency of taking some junk foods and learn about their own health. To improve the obesity complication, we have to rethink this by seeing different perspectives. To do that, we might be able to decrease the number of obese people.