Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Over the recent years, working as a freelancer are getting more popular than before. The trend has significantly changed from being employed by a company. However, there are both advantages and disadvantages to be a self-employed. I will examine the pros and cons in this essay below. Looking at the advantages, first of all, many people prefer freedom life, everyone has a possibility to work everywhere in the world, the internet world has a huge development from the past, sending email while sitting on the beach or online conferencing when travelling on the cruise in other country are widely accepted which much different from 10 years ago that everyone has to be only in the office from 9 to 5. Furthermore, working individually is the way to earn more income for your own pocket, many freelancers save more money than office employees monthly. Turning to the disadvantages, to begin with, it is deniable that professional workers in the company are more stable. Big companies usually have shown good cash flows and the potential business structure could protect you from uncontrolled issues such as economic crisis, global pandemic etc. Secondly, self-working means you have to work harder in many roles at the same time, for instance, when working as a graphic designer, you have to contact many clients and also provide financial documents, quotations, invoices which is a kind of accountant department task. In conclusion, there have strong benefits and major drawbacks to the self-employed working environment. Meanwhile, the most important is finding the appropriate way for your own working life. In other words, everyone needs to work to motivate their daily life until retirement.