The Internet has caused people to be isolated from their real lives. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, the internet has become a prevalent trend in all aspects of life.Whilst some individuals are convinced that online applications are playing a quintessential role in our life,others may disagree.I hold the belief that although the internet is considered to be a magnificent adventure,it has also a plethora of drawbacks. Thus, this essay will state the demerits of the internet,follow by a reasonable conclusion. To embark on,online applications are time-consuming devices. In other words, the users of the internet especially youths spend most of their time on the internet. Moreover,they give preferences to the sedentary lifestyle.To cite an example,They have addicted to video games such as Bupgi and Fortnight. Such games are considered to be the main reasons for violence and blood shade. Therefore,what can be said here is that the internet threatens the future of the new generations by increasing aggression and abuse. Furthermore, the internet has participated in boosting the gap between parents and their children.Both of them, in their leisure time,waste their time on the internet. For instance, a study has proven that family members utilize social applications such as Facebook,What's ap,Twitter and Instagram more than face to face conversations. As a result, guardians nowadays do not know many things about their youngsters. Hence, online applications have contributed to damage family bonding. In conclusion,What can be indicated here is that the internet not only has increased crimes and violence but also reduced real communication among individuals.I believe that our life before the internet was calm, peaceful and full of warm feelings.