All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is widely discussed should the state provide its people with free education and healthcare or not. In my opinion, everyone should have the opportunity to get schooling and health care at no cost. Government is a social institution responsible for setting rules and enforcing them to help people. I believe that every authority should always remember that it exists for the community. People are paying taxes and, in exchange, the government helps them. And because the nation is a priority for the ministry, education and health care should be a priority in the state budget, it is the main human right. Furthermore, educated and healthy people will help a country to develop, to improve its economy, and replenish the state budget. But I think that commercial universities and clinics should also exist because monopoly, especially government monopoly, is always a bad idea. There should be some competition and sponsorship in quantity enough for the provision of education and health services at an adequate level. Not all countries have enough money in the budget for free education and medicine for all citizens. In this case, I assume it should invest at least some amount of money to provide people with some basic medical services and sponsorship in the university. Financing of education should be provided for people who are ready to study hard for it. In conclusion, I think free medicine and education should be the goal of every authority, it is beneficial for both country and people. If the economy of a country is not on a good level yet, free learning and medicine should be available for the society that needs them.