today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some adopt a view that whether children should be furnished with financial insights at school to meet the surviving demand of the world nowadays sparks a controversial issue. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement for some reasons. To begin with, it is true that financial lessons are superior for their career path in the long term. Having said that, those ones would help them get a closer insight into the material world where everything is purchased back and forth by currency. Thus, the youth would be able to learn how to make ends meet, expense, save and invest their budget from the scratch, facilitating their vision and ambition in the long run. Without monetary understanding, they will be able to struggle with occupation orientation in the upcoming years. Despite the fact that economic knowledge is thought to exceed their capacity, the benefits they bring are more significant. Furthermore, people should recognize that learning how to manage their budget would enable the young to shape their behaviour. A fact is that the majority of millennials these days are believed to splurge when they buy some stuff such as phones, luxury clothes... on impulse, which is a consequence of the death of money managing skills. This cult is likely to increase in the future if they aren't provided with that information. Although there is a widely held view among people that using money at a young age would make them become selfish or material, some specialists believe that making a splurge is more inferior. In conclusion, even though there is room for disagreement, I uphold the view that financial subjects should be taken into account at school.