Some people say learners should start their debating and presentation skills in their early age rather than in their higher institutes. To what extent you agree?

There is no denying the fact that debating and presentation skills are important. While it is a commonly held belief that learning these skills at their early age will be useful, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that insignificant. There are many topics that need to be understood first. To begin with, mathematics skills. In other words, it is crucial for students to know how they solve the questions by using math laws. In addition, how can they be special with other subjects? For example, when the teacher explains, they will get many ways to answer and that will help them to be creative in their surrounding environment, not just in mathematics, but also in other relevant topics. Another point to consider is the writing skills. It is also possible to say that it is vital to learn at in young age, which is helpful to achieve high scores during early school years. Moreover hand handwriting is very important; it is also better to get that from the beginning. For instance, it is hard for people to boost or enhance their skills after being fifteen years old, rather than when they took that during their youth, there is time to boost themselves. It is really hard for their life when they can not write very well because they were studying debating and presentation instead of the significant things of that age. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that better to promote other skills in the first five or six years.