Today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The financial matter is an important aspect for everybody to sustain in their life. while some people believe that today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the future. in this essay, I will elaborate on some reasons regarding the knowledge to be financially free in our lives. First of all, today's economic crisis hit the world in many sectors such as the pandemic of covid 19. many countries have to survive to fulfil help their people because of the pandemic attacks. according to the latest research, it will continue for a long period of time. Thus, it is crucial for educational institutions to take part in preparing their student to face those worst situations. For instant, the student might be educated to start a small business and prepare them to become entrepreneurs. Thus, new job vacancies also could be created by those small enterprises. finally, it tends to make the reduction of criminal activity. On the other hand, the school institutions should formulate the best curriculum to educate their people to become a person who is financially free after they have graduated. It is crucial because, at that young age, most of them are easy to get fail due to the lack of experience. However, this subject is not suitable for the student who is at the elementary and middle school. In contrast, the student who is in their last year of high school needs to be prepared how to survive with the limited money that their parent gave them. To Summarize, it is important for everybody to have enough money in the future and be financially free. Thus, School could prepare them with practical knowledge before entering the real world.a