The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some people support the idea of increasing the cost of gasoline in purpose to overcome various world environmental problems. I will express my view of aspects and discuss them. On the one hand, the widespread of fuel has a huge impact on the environment. Firstly, the emission of these fuels in the air could affect animal and human respiratory systems. Additionally, there are various kinds of planets that die because of the fuel emitted by cars and factories. For example, manufacturing and industry produce a lot of burning fossil fuels which leads to the greenhouse effect and it led to enormous consequences such as global warming and climate change. Therefore, the rise in the value of this gasoline could assist in protecting the society and environment. On the other hand, the implementation of these fuels in our lives contributes to the development of different types of facilities and manufacturing. Furthermore, there are an immense of solutions, starting with electric cars which have become popular recently among citizens in Germany. Nowadays there are different alternatives which assist individuals in reducing their consumption of fuels. Secondly, encourage the family to use one car instead of sperate into two or more. For instance, Korea was one of the countries that motivated their residents to own their electric cars instead of regular cars. In conclusion, I completely agree with the balance between using this gasoline. Promote the people to reduce their use of these fuels encourage the community about it and raise their knowledge about all the dangers that could cause to the environment. Raising of cost could help in pursuing the individual to reduce their consumption.