Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that governments should involve in construction's design in huge cities, while others argued that governments do not have to retrict retract the free of designers' imagination if those designs are splendid fit on the cities. I believe that if that were to happen, it would be the positive development. This essay will highlight the both views and give personal opinion from the former argument's side. To begin with latter opinion, although governments have worried about the combination of buildings entirely, the strong limitation about design can cause squandering of designers' skills. There are huge number of competitions about designing building in this society, and the evolution in these fields has developed dramatically. However, if there is a strict criteria on design of building, the majority of intelligences do not need to hammer away to come up with revolutional outline for building. On the other hand, signitured design of the big cities by itself can be the purpose of trevelling as a landmark, and it can be followed by significant economical achievement in the country. To take myself as an example, in 2017, I went to Gold Coast for study automotive engineering, and I was stunnied becaused of the atmosphere which is formed by combination of similar buildings and beach. Furthermore, according to the research from Sydney university, Gold Coast is one of the cities which make a fortune because of marvelous view. To sum up with, I would therefore argue that in spite of the fact that building design restriction can influence on architects negatively, it has a potential ability to make a significant profit in the future.