Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

There is a debate about whether individuals should stop eating both of the white and red meats, and that issue has evolved and divided people into two different groups. This essay examines both sides of this argument and why I believe it is always good to have a balanced diet. There is a group that proclaims that being a vegan could benefit people and earth. There are two reasons why some individuals are shifting to be more green. Firstly, sometimes people have spiritual reasons why they do not want to kill an animal. At macro level, these people tend to believe that by killing animals, humans are contribute in increasing the overall of suffering. Thus, by stop eating fish, caw, and bird a individual can reduce that level of suffering. Secondly, being a vegan could strengthen the immune system. Also, it could cleanse our body by extracting all the toxics. For instance, it is became so famous that people drinking calary salary juice on empty stomch stomachs, and this is because it can be used as a detox. On the other hand, there is a consensus among people that there is not corralation between both of the subjects like being vegan and that it might benefit the world as whole. Humans are eating all kind of meats for more than 2,000 years, and nothing had happened. Furthermore, if people want to benefit the earth, it is better to go clean the beach to mitigating the consequences of climate change. Moreover, a human being needs a wide range of protains and vitmines vitamines, and by excluding them from someone’s diet, people are putting themselves in a huge risk. For example, there are some protains it only exsits in animals. In conclusion, I believe that both sides have merits. On balance, however, it is my opinon that having a balance meals could make people more healthier.