Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

Nowadays, many students around the world are going to study in English -speaking countries to learn the English language as it is the international language. While, many individuals believe that studying English in countries that speak English, can be a good idea to learn this language, others claim that it is not the only way to learn it. However, in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, traveling to English -speaking countries to learn their language can have positive impacts. They would meet many citizens, thus they would need to communicate with them, which can lead to learning this language faster than others, and also improve their speaking skills. For example, many young people believe the best way to enhance their English is to travel to the United States, at first it could be hard, but with practice, they will improve their language. Despite all these things, traveling to another country to learn English, can cost a lot of money, and put them under pressure to learn this language as faster as they can. On the other hand, there are several ways to learn English, many people learn it by themselves. In this decade, technology has made our lives easier also in education if we use it in the right way. By using AI and YouTube, they can learn the language and be like native speakers. For instance, I learned Spanish by using digital stuff like YouTube and took an online course, and it cost me nothing. In conclusion, learning a language depends on the person and what is the best way for them to learn it. Many people would choose to learn it by traveling, while others would choose simple ways such as learning at home by themselves or with a private teacher.