People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that starting and focusing on a career path at a young age will be more satisfying compared to those who often alter their job. I completely agree with this statement because experience and social networks are beneficial for achieving our sense of fulfilment at work. First, the faster and more focused someone is in starting a career then the happier he will become. Besides those who started their profession early gain more experience which will bring a positive impact in doing the job required. For example, an engineer who has a lot of experience and a master's in his field will gain more happiness because he easily finishes his work. So, the easier we do something, the happier we can be. Secondly, a wide network can only be obtained through consistent and long-standing work. This means that the earlier a person starts his career, the wider his social network is. Subsequently, the social network helps our work to be more enjoyable and fulfilling. For example, an entrepreneur who has been starting his career for a long time will have loyal customers, and he can easily sell his products. So if we start our occupation consistently and as early as possible, as a result, it will have a positive impact on our job satisfaction, such as a larger social network. In conclusion, although for some people changing jobs is more fulfilling, I do believe that choosing to focus on a job and starting it as early as possible will provide more contentment.