Modern lifestyles means that many parents have little time for their children.Many children suffer because they do not have her as much from their parents as children did in the past. Do you agree or did agree?

In the current busy world majority of the parents are left with little moment to spend with their offspring. A lot of children nowadays suffer as they get little attention as compared to the past. I agree with the said statement as a lot of youngsters start taking drugs as they have no one to guide them. In addition, this loneliness leads to more tv watching which impact their moods a lot. Firstly, in this fast-moving,world everyone is working hard to earn more money for a better future. In this thirst to acquire more and more people tend to spend the majority of their occasion sitting at the office desk and attending meetings which affect their young offspring. In the large metro, cities kids spend most of their time with caretakers are servents. As a,result many of the young offspring become drug addicts. For instance, as per a survey done by an international magazine more than 70 per cent of the kids with working parents have low attendance in comparison to students whose mothers are housewives. Additionally, kids who have both working parents spend nearly 7-8 hours watching Television which has a negative impact on their eyes, thoughts and mind. They tend to be very violent and arrogant as they don't have anyone to guide and supervise. These children become criminals when they grow older and not only that they have very little respect for their parents as well. For example, in big, cities most children want to stay alone and spend time with their friends instead of spending time with their family. Additionally, it is also noticed that there are more fights over the property in big cities in comparison to the villages and small cities. Hence, we can conclude that, if both the parents of any child is working then there is a greater possibility that they are prone to drugs and have a bad moral character in comparison to kids who don't have both working parents.