Living in a country where you have to spake a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people choose to live in other countries for several reasons, such as studies or work opportunities. This brings the challenge of social interaction with the community due to the language barrier. Some people believe that having to use another language can cause social and practical problems. I totally disagree with this statement because English is the international language that is used worldwide and people are always open to help even when there is a language problem. To begin with, it is true that language is the essential key for social interaction and communication. However, most countries, if not all, use English as the communication language with foreigners. If an individual is incapable of speaking the official language used in the region, the original inhabitant starts automatically using English to make things easier. Furthermore, for instance, in different city boards, restaurants and museums, there is always a mix of the country's official language and English. This way everyone can visit and be independent looking for a de directions. In addition to the fact that English is becoming an internationally used language for foreigners, many people use Google Translate to still help others in need. Therefore, everyone can feel included and understand the struggle of living far away from home. Using this app or other similar ones is a prove that people will always help each other and thus easy to communicate with each other. In conclusion, struggling to interact with others and the surroundings due to the language barrier isn't a serious problem. People can use apps or English to communicate their messages.