Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or orgainsation. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of self-employed?

In today's, world many people often choose to perform as a freelancer instead of working as an employee in a company. However, there are certain demerits in this line of work because of variations in the money. This essay will discuss, why communities prefer to work independent knowing the risks. To commence with, there are few reasons which are concerned and it should be highlighted. Firstly communities can choose to perform in certain fields in which they are good so that they can demand high wages when others are in need. Moreover, they won't be any stress related to production assignments that needed to be completed in a certain period of time. Secondly, in the field of business profits can be achieved swiftly when compared to a day job. For example, freelancers can take breaks whenever it's required, whereas employers cannot take intermediate breaks as they should get permission from their peers. This type of practice comes with some disadvantages as well; like, economical failures and lack of job opportunities. Firstly, self-employers may suffer from losses in their work if isn't worked out as a result they end up losing their properties and assets. Another disadvantage is the lack of opportunities in their respective fields. For instance, in an IT, field there are employees working in all types of areas such that an independent man could not get any task which results in unemployment. In conclusion, it is feasible to be working on their own as the stakes are high with respect to the money, but there is a possibility of being unemployed as well chances to perform in areas could fade away.