Some people think that there will be decrease in international travel in future. Do you think the less amount of international travel is a positive or a negative development?

Presently the world is becoming more developing and a group of people think that it causes less number of international travel in the future compared now. In my opinion, this progress has both positive and negative effects. On the one hand, with technology progressing people are able to carry out their work via internet applications like Skype, WhatsApp, email. When they use these programs, on some occasions they do not require to go to work travels for their affairs. For instance, if a company finds a client or a customer for their services or products, they will only for the contract to registering determine physically meeting and for other conversations can use of the internet. Therefore, factories prefer to attract enthusiastic customers and clients for less physically connected to reduce their costs. Consequently, this is one of the reasons that people will reluctant to go to abroad trip more than present unless they have to. On the other hand, a significant section of income in some nations attain by tourism. Many countries invest tremendous money in their parks, maintain monuments and create special buildings for earning remarkable money and show their culture and history to tourists. But with the technology developing which in the previous paragraph mentioned, it is able to addict people to mobile phones, gadgets, and robots, which capable lead them to laziness and they do not encourage to have a foreign journey as equally as now. As a result, these countries might be exposed to a heavy detriment in the future. In conclusion, there are some both beneficial and detrimental in declining international trips, when there are a wide variety of advanced applications and equipment which capable to make easier life.