All over the world, societies are facing a growing problems with obesity. This problem effect to the children and adults. What are the reasons for this? and how could it be tackle.

Nowadays, being overweight is becoming one of the growing problems in our daily life in many countries that can be impacted both older and younger people. In my perspective, the main reason for this is people's habit of eating that leads to a fat frame condition. Meanwhile, we can see the solution for this problem which is giving the right perspective of eating since a little. First of all, we can see that so many cases of bad eating habits become the reason for obesity. People tend to eat fast foods and fried foods that are faster and more delicious to eat. They do not realize that these kinds of foods contain bad cholesterol that can impact our bodies. For instance, the kid namely Aria from Indonesia. He has more than 100 kilograms of weight in his elementary school time. His parents told him that Aria really likes to eat instant noodles more than 3 times a day. In addition, he also never have exercise time regularly which leads his body to become a massive weight. This is why having good eating habits is really necessary. The best solution for this problem is giving the thinking of healthy eating since childhood. If many people have the right perspective of eating well and healthy life, as a result, they will realize that eating fast foods or other junk foods will destroy their body sooner or later. Taking KFC for example, they are one of the famous fast-food restaurants in the world that have the newest branch with only healthy foods that are sold. From this case, we can see that KFC also start the campaign of healthy eating besides other stores that sell fast foods. Thus, the right perspective is the first thing that we can grow from the beginning to the people. To conclude, the vital reason for obesity in the world is a bad eating habit, but we can start to make a solution by planting the right thinking to our kids and others that can lead to a decrease in a number of overweight in the future.