Internet should be used for children. Do you agree?

There are people who believe children should be allowed to be able to use the internet. Although the internet is useful in many ways, children are very vulnerable and their access to the internet is better to be restricted. The worldwide web is a phenomenon of the 21st century that has some advantages for children. First of all, the internet is playing a major role in the world today and children ought to be instructed how to use the internet like all other lessons they are taught at school, otherwise, what they learn would be useless as everything including everyday chores are related to this technology now and in future. Besides, children are very curious and eager to learn new facts about the world around them and teachers and parents are not always able to answer all of the questions they ask,so it would be a great chance for them to find out everything they would like to know through the mysterious world of internet and burgeon their talents. On the other hand, despite the fact that the internet has some advantages for adolescents, it is immature to let them use the internet without the supervision of their guardians.To kick off, children could be easily a victim of cybercrime or even become potential criminals on the dark web. For example, a thirteen-year-old boy has hacked the CIA (Central Intelligence Agency) and more than hundreds of gigabytes of data has been compromised which affected millions of Americans' safety since then. Furthermore, Mafia and paedophiles are always there to take advantage of a child using the internet which its effects are irreversible and could affect whole his life. In conclusion, the internet has some advantages for children in order to grow their talents and knowledge through it. However, their access to this technology should be restricted as they are vulnerable to criminal activities taking place there.