People who were born in rural areas often move to big cities when they become adult. What are the reason for this? it ia a positive or negative trend?

No one can deny that some people who were born in the countryside choose to move to the centre city when they become adults is an important issue. It has both positive and negative aspects. In this essay, I will discuss the arguments that support the main advantages and disadvantages of the whole. on the one hand, Many people believe that moving to big cities has many benefits. To my way of thinking, there are various reasons why people decide to live in big cities. The most important reason is that if we live in big cities, we can easily find jobs and search for any hiring on social media. For instance, we have good and high-speed internet in the city which is better than the internet that we get in the countryside. Besides the internet in city, we also have many business companies which are easy for us to apply for jobs due to we have a large number of chances. Therefore, living in big cities increases the chance of a future. Another key reason is that makes us become independent people. For example, we can learn a lot of new experiences that we never got in our rural, we can face real life here and resolve them by ourselves. on the other hand, there are also disadvantages. The most remarkable is that far away from home and family. An example is that if we get an accident, we have no one to take nurse of us. One more reason is that we have no one to talk about what happens to us. A good example is if we have a problem in our office or have trust issues with office colleagues, we do not have anyone to ask solution due to living alone in the city. In conclusion, I strongly believe that going to the large cities has more advantages because it can offer more benefits than drawbacks.