Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some part of society believes that using culture to attract the visitor may lead to the devastation of culture, although, some others argued that, the tourism industry could be the only action to look after the civilization which I completely agree with the second group of people. On the one hand, we have some groups of the public who believe in cultural manipulation by tourists, such as, the visitors may devast the public laws because they are lack information about the country rules so, it brings disorders all over the province. Moreover, their belief is, when various kinds of the public from all over the world come to the country it may affect the country's culture due to different kinds of the public with different cultures coming and altering the country's culture. On the other hand, other groups of people think about the tourism industry as the only action that looks after the culture which I totally agree with. In my point of view, the best way of cultural protection is to spread it all over the world that visitors does this easily. They come, observe, investigate and go back and share their experiences. Furthermore, by the earns from tourists, the government could allocate all the revenue to enhance the civilization. In this procedure more public tend to visit the country, so, the civilization spread all over the world. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that may some people argued the disadvantages of tourism, it is crystal clear that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.