The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Owing to the utilization of personal cars that have skyrocketed drastically in recent years,some interwoven drawbacks have emerged on the globe.Whereas they are not insurmountable problems,they can be restricted if some remedial ideas are employed to tackle the issue.Both the associated dire consequences and similarly some ideas to address them are uttered here. One of the most highlighted negative footprints has to do with air contamination that has dominated the world as the main radix behind some subsequent setbacks. For instance,not only global warming but also some diseases, such as asthma,are the vigorous results of emitted greenhouse gasses from the exhausts of cars. Furthermore,the increased rate of traffic is a contributor to various negative aspects.As a vivid case,the rate of accidents ascends especially in rush hours as an offspring of either the high number of cars on streets or the higher speed of vehicles that strive to compensate for the squandered hours that have been lost in traffic. To eradicate the problem,some incentives ought to be considered to make people reluctant toward using their cars, for example,enough facilities should be added to residential vicinities to absorb people in other types of transportation.To enlighten,equipping cities with adequate public commuting vehicles,namely buses or trains, are necessary to be exploited,while if the price of petrol swell,folks would hesitate in advance to use their cars,which has appeared successful in some European countries. Moreover,providing safe routes for folks,who are attracted to riding bicycles,can be a logical solution. Therefore,not only the rate of the cars but also a sharp decrease would be witnessed in the realm of fatal collisions. To recapitulate,eradicating the drawbacks of over-usage of cars requires some steps that should be taken to change the mindset of humans about their transportation approaches.Raising the cost of fuel from which it used to be or even equipping new amenities such as buses can be a revolutionary change.