Unemployment has become an increasing problem in the recent past. What factors contribute to an increase in unemployment and what steps can be taken to solve the problem?

With the increasing population in the world, societies face limited jobs and unlimited job applicants. In this essay, I will mention some principal reasons behind this matter and suggest some viable solutions. Nowadays, because of some,reasons unemployment is rising. On one side the population is growing and on the other hand, there are various problems in the world such as, downturn, lack of resources, drought and decline in the agricultural and livestock industry, even recently infections diseases, Governments as well as authorities always try to provide good conditions to create job also protected of jobs. In addition, they try to solve some of these problems, for instance, providing credit for farmers or specifying the amount of budget for a new job or protected by employers and companies. Of course, reaching these goals is very difficult and need too many facilities and equipment but these do help reduce unemployment. Moreover, governments and education systems can lead students to jobs needed by the community. For example, in my country nursing field is needed so if they consider more seats in universities for this department also give more awareness about this field in school as well as, encourages students to choose this job, this deficiency will be compensated. In conclusion, unemployment is an important problem for each country and solving that need long term decision and specified a lot of money. Also, there is a need for close corporation between the education system and the government to provide specialises in the required jobs.