Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is inportant to rest the mind during leisure time

Many people believe that it is sign to use spare data for things that enhance peoples' minds. Others think that it is vital to relax the mind during the free period. However, I support the idea that the human race should use leisure minutes for activities which improve their brains. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both sides and suggest with mu opinion. On the one hand, most of individuals have exhausting work. Due to this reason, they relax when they are free and do not want to do anything. People claim that they need for plenty of moments because they are not able to do all tasks and spare this amount of hours for relaxing and developing their minds. Moreover, in these days a greater number of nation became lazy. Thereby, they do not pursuie pursuit to improve their mental intelligence. For example, almost 15% of adults from 18 to 25 years, used to watch movies, eat food or lay on the sofa while relaxing. They find this as the best method of relaxation and stressing out after the hard working-day. On the other hand, leisure activities is a great opportunity to improve their mental aptitude by reading and doing word puzzles. This can be useful to relieve individuals' stress and tension, developing their other skills and make their brains work at the same time. For instance, doing regular activities such as reading books, magazines, or playing interactive games raises the level of IQ and reduces the chance of having short term memory in parallel. In conclusion, although some people need to have a total rest during a time when they are not working, I believe, that spending this time doing developing activities have a more beneficial impact on humanities' mentality, as it has positive results on peoples' mental condition.