There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Many married couples around the globe decided not to have children after the marriage has its disadvantages, as well as its advantages for financial and freedom. However, it comes along with a disadvantage that they do not have anybody to take care of physically in old age. On the one hand, some couples argue that the decision of having kids is a drawback. Firstly, the fear of losing their freedom, financial and sacrifice for their happiness, in other words, staying up late, getting up early because parents have no experience how to take responsibility of babies and that will increase the responsibility of parents towards their children also increase the feeling of worry. Moreover, the couple tends to have a leisure time with each other. For example, they would spend on travelling and discovering new places. On the other hand, despite the fact that having babies has a greater impact, which is that you do not have anybody by your side when you are old., Meanwhile most old people need physical help. Furthermore, especially their bodies hard to perform all activities such as cooking, shopping, cleaning and sometimes even walking, because they require their heir to help them in that period of life. As a result, most of those who have not had children seem to struggle in their old age such as loneliness and taking concern. For instance, according to childless old people find it extremely difficult to cope with their daily lives because their bodies have little strength and they have nobody to take care of. In conclusion, although choosing to be childless will bring freedom and financial advantage, no one is there to look after physically, which will make their life hard time during their old age.