In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

Nowadays, the way to become rich, healthy, and long living people is easier than the past. In contrast, the happiness is harder to find especially in our society. It can be seen by a lot of young people in some countries were getting richer but not happy as they should be. There are many reasons that makes young people less happy even they have everything on their hands. Firstly, the social media has plays an essential role in our life, most of the things we do it depends on the social media which makes us focus on others' perspective but forget to look at ours. secondly, we are using the technology in many ways and sometimes technology can cause bad effects to us, but some people did not have awareness about it. Finally, we live in a rapid world, most of things are fast, everyone cares about their own point but no one have empathy to another people. It makes young people are less happy than old people. However, we can be a rich and healthy along with a happiness person by changing the perspective and slow our pace down. It should have a place that can gather people to talk to each other for exchanging an aspect about life. Old people meet young people for making a change to our society because we can learn a lot from the others. To conclude, the way that can fix this problem is we have to get to know ourselve, and learn how to live with the technology that is part of our life in a correct way.