Stress related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Modern society has given birth to many modern problems, stress is one of them. This mental ill-health covers all age groups including children. In the following,paragraph we can discuss the causes and what can be done to mitigate them. Stress could be the result of two significant changes in current lifestyle. Firstly, the race to be successful and the fear of falling short in the race. Modern society pressures individuals to be successful in each race. For Instance, society made an impression that passing tenth grade with high marks is the only way out for your dream career. Secondly, soaring relationships and unhealthy food habits. The most common issue faced in current society is that there are no friends to whom we can share our feelings. Additionally, people depend on alcohol to come out of these problems which make the situation worse. Stress could be mitigated by adopting two methods: One is to know who we are and the second is to maintain a good relationship. Knowing ourselves will make us refrain from unnecessary races which society expects from everyone which in turn reduces our anxiety level. Indian cricketer Sachin Tendulkar has never completed his tenth grade, yet he is successful. Secondly, we need to have good relationships with family, friends, or partners with whom we can share our feelings and thereby reduce mental strain. To conclude people, must be more careful with their mental health, and in case support from a doctor is required, they must consult. The famous saying is not to be ignored “A healthy body leads to a healthy mind”.