Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it’s not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The importance of higher education and college degrees providing career stability has always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other rejects this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives along with my personal opinion and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that academic excellence is a foundation of futuristic goals, higher certifications often offer a decent amount of salary packages, individuals with master's and doctorate degrees achieve top positions in the job market. Another striking benefit in this regard is that people with well-educated backgrounds effortlessly control the profits and losses of their own businesses, they utilize logical tactics to alleviate business revenue and create more job opportunities for freshers. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, individuals with extraordinary talent and risk-taking attitudes improve their financial condition and encourage others to follow their dreams career. For example, many athletes and artists work on their skills from an earlier age, and as a result, they become masters in a specific field and make money-making professions effortlessly. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of higher qualifications are indeed too great, this phenomenon facilitates long-term financial stability and offers a career development platform to freshers. Nevertheless, its potential impact on non-educated candidates should not be overlooked.