Some people think that media should not report detail of crimes to the public. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that it is important for the media to report every single detail of crimes. I disagree with this idea and in this, essay I will elaborate on some of the reasons regarding this idea. First of all, reporting news about criminal activities to the public area will increase the awareness of people. Thus, it could tend to increase the safety of their house and members of a family. however, the media should not need to report every single detail of the crimes. It is crucial because it could be inspired people to commit crimes. in addition, details criminals tend to show sadistic activities which is not appropriate to watch such rubbery and killing. Thus, Producers of news programs need to select which news will be broadcasted. On the other hand, TV news programs could broadcast regarding the criminals and make sure that it was broadcasted after the sleep time of young people. It is vital because,at a young age, they need to be educated by their parent about what they are watching. Furthermore, detailed information about crime tends to violate the privacy of the criminals who already arrested by police and sometimes it could be hurt their relatives. finally, TV programmes regarding criminals should be organized in a proper way so that they could be educated and inform people to be more aware and take care of their families. To summarize, the tv news programme should report criminal activities to the public to increase awareness. however, every single detail of crime activities should not be reported because it could be inspired people to