Discuss the effects of a criminal's right to a trial by jury. is this a positive or negative thing? How does this effect criminals and society?

It is clear that trial by jury has many benefits but it still have controversial problems. In South Korea, trial with jury have not used a lot in actual trial yet, though I believe this trial way has to be utilized vigorously. Since it affects positively to offenders and society. Trial by jury influences on each criminals and world in a good way. At a wrongdoers view, it can reduce mistakes that judge may make. Therefore, this method can protect innocent people who stand infront of the judge. It is definite thing that judges are human-beings. There is a possibility that judges can make a mistake although they try to look criminals via objective perspective. If the trial was carried out by jury, this problem would be solved becuase jury are mass, not a person. Thus, the trial by jury, which are proceeding by numerous individuals, can treat the offenders more objective ways. For this reason, we can drop the number of innocent people more than doing the trial by judge alone. Plus, if this way of trial become more famous, it could affect positivly on society too. Usually, individuals consider the law is strick and difficult. They normally can't feel the law is very close to our lives. Therefore, if citizen involved in trial easiler through becoming jury, they can feel the importance and familarity to law. It is sure that the more individuals know about law, the society can get positive effects. Overall, trial evaluated by jury have many good effects on criminals and community. It can reduce the number of prisoners who are falsely accused, since this trial is processed by mass, not a solo. In addition, publics can study and face about the law oftenly more than trial by single judge. In conclusion, I believe trial by jury is a good thing and it have to be prevelant trial way in the future.