In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

The transportation system is growing so fast that it is about to be driven completely automatically. Bearing this fact in mind, a controversial question that might arise is whether it is beneficial to take place or not. In my perspective, there would be far more advantages than its disadvantages if it happen. My own view is supported with the following multitudinous reasons in the following. To begin with, according to the importance of speed in our life this high-level-tech technology is going to boost it. In another word, the machines all have to be set at a specific time so that the of their arrival and their moving time is determined. Consequently, all employers, employees and workers will be on time and punctuate. Additionally, as the drivers are just a program human mistakes during driving will have lessened mankind's risks significantly. Because the systems can not be drunk or sleep on the way. Which has always been one of the notable and dangerous driving issues. On the other hand, there might be the risk of the systems error which would bring about real tragedies. According to recently the news report of two High-speed train crashes however they were semi-automatic. Besides, this matter will lead to many people being unemployed. There is a majority of drivers no matter, taxi drivers, pilots or bus drivers, all are going to lose their jobs so that they won't be able to afford their life. In conclusion, the disadvantages of driverless transportation are much greater than its benefits, as it would be the reason for major disasters.