A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

The rise in living standards in the countries is developing day by day is growing. This is will not benefit only rural areas but also cities. This can cause any problem but there are many way to reduce it. Nowadays, more attention is paid to cities than rural area. Due to people from abroad visit cities, not villages. It is case that increasing living standard in a country seems to be more substantial for cities rather than non-urban areas. As a result many rural residents have to move to cities. In these cities industrial construction is being create for new jobs and as a result, it is providing employment to many rural resident villagers. So the number of people in this city will increased and people will need a place to live. As a result, new housing will be built. Industrial construction is lead to growth and it helps for developing of the cities. Therefore, attention to the village is declining and lifestyle growth of the village is decrising describing. In conclusion, this situation can put residents at some disadvantages, however, I believe a number of solutions can address them.